• All images - content & website design © 2020 Bernard O'Sullivan - IOP - All Rights Reserved Email TDCA! 0

REGISTERED CHARITY - 1015467

Sports In Tideswell

For it's size Tideswell is awash with sports clubs and associations, the TDSA committee is a sub-committee of the TDCA and co-ordinates/facilitates all of the individual clubs and associations listed below.

The
TDSA meet alternative months, to contact the committee please use the link below.

Individual Sports Contacts

Tideswell Running Club


Every Wednesday outside the Star 7pm

Andy Watkins Chairman
chairman@tideswellrunningclub.uk
Tony Dent Secretary secretary@tideswellrunningclub.uk
W
tideswellrunningclub.uk

Tideswell Football Club


Matches Sundays May-September

Manager/secretary - James Woods E
jwoods0379@gmail.com

Junior secretary - Louis Buckley E Lbuckley06@aol.com

Chairman - Nick Buckley E Nbuckley06@aol.com
W
www.tideswellunited.co.uk


Tideswell Tennis Club


All players welcome. Club Nights, social play, junior and adult coaching on two floodlit courts.

Please check our
website for further information.

Alice Lee-Overton T
07730 587 469
W
www.tidsattennis.org.uk


Tideswell And District Pub Darts And Dominoes


Every Wednesday at 8.30 plus alternate home/away matches

Claire Mitchell T
01298 237 32
E
buxtondartanddoms@outlook.com


Tideswell Bowling Club


Open afternoons/evenings
John Hallows T
01298 872 124
Ken Fawcett T
01629 640 424
David Griffith M 07581 535 279
E
tidzabowls@yahoo.co.uk


Tideswell Ramblers


Walks second Sunday of the month and summer evenings. A walk typically would be between 6 - 8

Helen Royle T
01298 872 507
E phroyle@btinternet.com



Tideswell Table Tennis Club


Thursday evenings 7-9pm
Bishop Pursglove School

Bill Purvis T
0790 186 094


Tideswell Jujitsu Club


Tuesdays 4.30 - 5.30pm (Term Time Only)
St Johns Institute building

Contact Nick Parsons - ncparsons@sky.com

Tideswell And District Sports Association


Committee meets alternate months

Will Brindley  M 07731 166602
E webrindley@googlemail.com

Tideswell Fell Run


Held in June

Anthony Gill T
01298 872 057
E
fellrace@tideswell.net



Partner Websites:
The TDCA has no control or influence regarding the accuracy of the content of other partner websites, and cannot be held responsible for any erroneous information.


If you prefer you can telephone TDCA directly on
07831 344 722 or 01298 872 478

1,800