Stacks Image 1530


TDCA Committee

On this page you can find information on our committee and contact details should you need to reach us! Please note that in compliance with the TDCA constitution, Part 2 Section 7.4 addresses of officers and committee are available to all upon request. For general enquiries please use our contact page.



Officers

PRESIDENT
  -  Julia Fell  -  T 01298 871 520  -  E felly55@btinternet.com

CHAIRPERSON  -  Sandra Howard  -  T 01298 872 167  -  E gwhoward@btinternet.com

SECRETARY  -  Graham Thompson  -  T 01298 872 478  -  M 07817 300719  -  E warwickrockers@aol.com

TREASURER  -  Alan Brignell  -  T 01298 871 893  -  M 07762 165179  -  E alanbrignell@outlook.com

200 CLUB  -  Dorothy Whitehouse  -  T 01298 871 661  -  M 07715 724315  -  E mammaloulou18@gmail.com

Judy Cooke  
-  T 01298 872 408  -  E judy_cooke@hotmail.co.uk

NB: Some images pending.

Stacks Image 1327
Stacks Image 1329
Stacks Image 1331

Julia Fell

Sandra Howard

 Graham Thompson

Stacks Image 1333
Stacks Image 1335
Stacks Image 1337

Alan Brignell

Dorothy Whitehouse

Judy Cooke


Committee

Bill Whitehouse  
-  T 01298 871661  -  M billrhw@aol.com

Andrew Turner  
-  T 01298 871 902  -  M 07803 310058  -  E andrewt_86@hotmail.com

Ged Puckett  
-  T 01298 872 331  -  M 07841 617439  -  E gedpuckettassociates@gmail.com

Clare Blanchon  
-  M 07811 989146  -  E clareblanchon@aol.com

Jonathan Sparks  
-  M 07879 490600  -  E jonathan@goodmansparks.co.uk

Julie Thompson  
-  T 01298 872 478  -  E warwickrockers@aol.com

John Turton  
-  M 07801 179375  -  E johnturtonipad@gmail.com

Nikki Turton  
-  M 07876 763730  -  E info@thecornerhousetideswell.co.uk

Bernard O'Sullivan  
-  M 07831 344 722  -  E info@insideoutphoto.co.uk

Will Brindley  
-  M 07731 166602  -  E webrindley@googlemail.com

Jo Bothamley  
-  M 07730 043646  -  E jobot79@icloud.com

Stacks Image 1417
Stacks Image 1420
Stacks Image 1423

Bill Whitehouse

Andrew Turner

Ged Puckett

Stacks Image 1437
Stacks Image 1440
Stacks Image 1443

Clare Blanchon

Jonathan Sparks

Julie Thompson

Stacks Image 1500
Stacks Image 1503
Stacks Image 1567
Stacks Image 1565
Stacks Image 1506

John Turton

Nikki Turton

Jo Bothamley

Will Brindley

Bernard O'Sullivan


If you prefer you can telephone TDCA directly on
01298 872 167 or 01298 872 478

792